What a busy week…

Although I’ve not had any real “major” things going on, there were lots and lots of ‘little’ things and I feel like I’ve been going full speed all week!  

So, what have I been up to with scrappin’??  Well, since you asked, I guess I’ll share a few pics with you!  First of all…I rearranged my scraproom AGAIN!  I know, I know…if you know me, you know I love to rearrange furniture all the time, but I just hadn’t found the right placement for everything so that it worked well and everything “flowed”.  I think I may have it now!  I still need to paint, and I want to put up a bulletin board somewhere, but over I think I like the placement of the tables and shelves.

I’ve also done some scrapbook pages and cards this week, but it’s after 1:00 am and I’m really tired, so I’ll share those tomorrow!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

