Survivor Challenge entries

Okay, so I’m participating in a scrapbooking “Survivor” challenge, and I thought I wasn’t supposed to post any pics of my entries so I didn’t include them in my entry down below, but I found out that I CAN post them on my blog, so here they are:

The Challenge:  To make two projects (Layouts or cards) using a sketch they provided as my starting point, and to use one or more of the following techniques – Twinkling H2O’s, Radiant Rain, or Doodling.  I don’t have either of the first two, so it was doodling for me!

 Here are my entries:
Back 2 School - Survivor CHallenge entry  Celebrate Card

***I hope to have a step by step tutorial up within the next coupla days for y’all!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

