Iron Chef entries

Well, I didn’t advance onto the next round in the Survivor challenge…it was fun while it lasted though!

But, I am now doing an “Iron Chef” scrappin’ challenge.  For the first challenge, we had to make a Layout, a Card & and Altered Item using all three of the following:

Paint

Foam tape/pop-dots

Decorative Scissors

I worked long and hard coming up with what to do.  I made a few things along the way that I intended to be my entries, but changed my mind and made something else instead!  Here’s what I ended up submitting:

Layout:

I love being a Girl

Card:

Anderson Card

Altered Item (this started out as the bottom of a gift box, and I added the covers to make it a card box/holder, almost like a cigar box)

Card Box

I have been working on my items to sell at the Fall Festival in a few weeks…I’ll add pics soon!  🙂

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

