Vacation…lovin’ it!

We’re officially on vacation!  My dear husband and I are celebrating early for our anniversary.  Our anniversary isn’t until November, but the only time we can send the kids off to grandma’s is during fall break, so this is it!  We are in Bardstown, KY, staying at The Beautiful Dreamer Bed & Breakfast.  We stayed here on our honeymoon nine years ago and loved it so much that we have come back every year on our anniversary!

I’ll update with some pics later in the trip!

The highlight of this trip for me (aside from quality time with my hubby, away from the kids!) is that I am going to a fabuloso scrapbook store in Elizabethtown, Creating Inspirations – she has an online store as well…check her out!  I can’t wait!!!

 Okay, so that’s it for now…I may be back later with pics!

Leave a comment

Filed under Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

