Daily Archives: October 29, 2007

How was your weekend?

Mine was great.  On Saturday, we took the kids downtown for the monthly classic car show, Somernite’s Cruise, and I got a couple of good pics around the fountain…

img_3037.jpg img_3038.jpg

Then, I came home and worked on scrapbook layouts for an all-day online crop at Creating Inspirations.  SO FUN!  There were 10 challenges that had to be done by Sunday evening at 6.  I got 8 of the 10 done Sat. night and the other 2 finished on Sunday.  I did all 6×12’s too…a first for me!  Here are a couple of my faves:

img_3043.jpg  img_3046.jpg 

Sunday was just a day to chill and not do much.  I love days like that! 

 Anyway, I guess that’s it for now….I might scrap some more today and add a few more LO’s.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized